In Account settings, the name other people see is now labelled Your name instead of Display name, as sign-up asks for it.
Renamed Display name to Your name in Account settings
In Account settings, the name other people see is labelled Your name.
So funktioniert es: Ihr öffentliches Profil und Ihre Kontodaten