Choose More beside a Secure Files folder, then Delete folder. The folder and the folders inside it are deleted, and their files move to Trash. A restored file returns to its folder, or to Files when that folder has been deleted.
Delete folders in Secure Files
Secure Files folders can be deleted from More. Their files move to Trash.