- Until a post is published to any account, More has Delete post.
- Once something is published, More has Remove from Magpie, keep on social accounts and Delete from social accounts and Magpie.
- A post's state is shown as plain text. Failed and partly published posts are still marked in red.
Clearer choices for deleting a Social Media post
A Social Media post that has not been published now has Delete post in its More menu, on the website and in the Magpie app.