Your team

Every member who can use Client Portal in the team can open its portals and preview them. Members with edit access to the team's work can create portals, invite and remove clients, share work, and make and change plans. A member with view access sees the same pages with nothing to change.

The client

Once someone is invited, the Clients band lists the people who can sign in, when each last visited the portal or was invited, and who no longer has access. All of them see the same portal; there are no client roles.

Clients see only what you share:

Changing a Contact's email address or company does not add or remove anyone's portal access.

For access problems, Contact support.

Preguntar al soporte de Magpie

Envía al equipo de Magpie una pregunta sobre cualquier cosa que este artículo no responda.